Contact Us


 

St. Bonaventure Catholic Primary School

 
Address:4 FUNG LAI ROAD, FUNG TAK ESTATE,DIAMOND HILL, KOWLOON, HK.
Email:sch@sbcps.edu.hk
Tel:23202727
Fax:23201000

 

 

Name

Post

Email

Lee Kwok Chiu

Acting Principal

kclee@sbcps.edu.hk

Lin Wan Lung

Vice-principal

wllin@sbcps.edu.hk

Tao Kwok Yiu

Vice-principal

kytao@sbcps.edu.hk

Yeung Sheung Fong

Senior Teacher

sfyeung@sbcps.edu.hk

Yan Kit Ying

Senior Teacher

kyyan@sbcps.edu.hk

Kaur Ramandip

Senior Teacher

kaur@sbcps.edu.hk

Lee Kwok Kiu

Senior Teacher

kklee@sbcps.edu.hk

Ng Mei Ha

Senior Teacher

mhng@sbcps.edu.hk

Chan Chun Cheong

Senior Teacher

ccchan@sbcps.edu.hk

Chan Ho Man

Senior Teacher

hmchan@sbcps.edu.hk

 

Chan Wai Wa

Teacher (1AN Class teacher)

wwchan@sbcps.edu.hk

Li Kar Hei

Teacher (1BR Class teacher)

khli@sbcps.edu.hk

Tsang Chui Yu

Teacher (1CL Class teacher)

cytsang1@sbcps.edu.hk

Lai Man Sze

Teacher (1DS Class teacher)

mslai@sbcps.edu.hk

Ma Wai Lam

Teacher (1EL Class teacher)

wlma@sbcps.edu.hk

Kong Lai Ming

Teacher (2AN Class teacher)

lmkong@sbcps.edu.hk

Lau Ka Yee

Teacher (2BR Class teacher)

kylau@sbcps.edu.hk

Lau Sze Ching

Teacher (2CL Class teacher)

sclau@sbcps.edu.hk

Hui Charn Lam

Teacher (2DS Class teacher)

clhui@sbcps.edu.hk

Yeung Lai Foon

Teacher (2EL Class teacher)

lfyeung@sbcps.edu.hk

Lee Soo Ling

Teacher (3AN Class teacher)

sllee@sbcps.edu.hk

Wong Pak Ngan

Teacher (3BR Class teacher)

pnwong@sbcps.edu.hk

Ting Yun Yuen

Teacher (3CL Class teacher)

yyting@sbcps.edu.hk

Tse Tsz Ching

Teacher (3DS Class teacher)

tctse@sbcps.edu.hk

Cheung Ka Yin

Teacher (3EL Class teacher)

kycheung@sbcps.edu.hk

Yu Xiao Ming

Teacher (4AN Class teacher)

xmyu@sbcps.edu.hk

Lee Tsz Kiu

Teacher (4BR Class teacher)

tklee@sbcps.edu.hk

Ho Oi Yan

Teacher (4CL Class teacher)

oyho@sbcps.edu.hk

Ho Yat Ping

Teacher (4DS Class teacher)

ypho@sbcps.edu.hk

Lam Wing Kwan

Teacher (4EL Class teacher)

wklam1@sbcps.edu.hk

Man Wai Hung

Teacher (5AN Class teacher)

whman@sbcps.edu.hk

Mak Wing Yan Michelle

Teacher (5BR Class teacher)

wymak1@sbcps.edu.hk

Chor Sze Wai

Teacher (5CL Class teacher)

swchor@sbcps.edu.hk

Ho Wai Fan

Teacher (5DS Class teacher)

wfho@sbcps.edu.hk

Chan Pui Man

Teacher (5EL Class teacher)

pmchan@sbcps.edu.hk

Lam Yip Sum

Teacher (6AN Class teacher)

yslam@sbcps.edu.hk

Gu Luan Feng

Teacher (6BR Class teacher)

lfgu@sbcps.edu.hk

Cheng Pui Yan

Teacher (6CL Class teacher)

pycheng@sbcps.edu.hk

Tsang Chor Ying

Teacher (6DS Class teacher)

cytsang@sbcps.edu.hk

Li Yan Ki

Teacher (6EL Class teacher)

ykli@sbcps.edu.hk

 

Poon Ying Ying

Teacher

yypoon@sbcps.edu.hk

Cheng Lai Man

Teacher

lmcheng@sbcps.edu.hk

Yeung Wing Man

Teacher

wmyeung@sbcps.edu.hk

Shing Yuk Kin

Teacher

ykshing@sbcps.edu.hk

Leung Po Chu

Teacher

pcleung@sbcps.edu.hk

Kwok Man Fung Marvin

Teacher

mfkwok@sbcps.edu.hk

Ching Laam

Teacher

lching@sbcps.edu.hk

Chan Pui Yin

Teacher

pychan1@sbcps.edu.hk

Tam Wai Cheung

Teacher

wctam@sbcps.edu.hk

Chan Ting Fung

Teacher

tfchan@sbcps.edu.hk

Ip Yuen Ying

Teacher

yyip@sbcps.edu.hk

Yuen Wing Fong

Teacher

wfyuen@sbcps.edu.hk

Cheung Sik Lui

Teacher

slcheung@sbcps.edu.hk

Chen Tzu Chun

Teacher

tcchen@sbcps.edu.hk

Kong Tsz Ching

Teacher

tckong@sbcps.edu.hk

Emma Yokules

Teacher

emma@sbcps.edu.hk

Fredric Newsom

Teacher

newsom@sbcps.edu.hk

Wan Mee Ning

Teacher

mnwan@sbcps.edu.hk

Cheung Pik Ha

Social Worker

phcheung@sbcps.edu.hk

Hsu Nga Ying

Social Worker

nyhsu@sbcps.edu.hk