Contact Us


 

St. Bonaventure Catholic Primary School


Address:4 FUNG LAI ROAD, FUNG TAK ESTATE,DIAMOND HILL, KOWLOON, HK.
Email:sch@sbcps.edu.hk 
Tel:23202727
Fax:23201000

 

Name

Post

Email

Cheung Wai Ching

Principal

wccheung@sbcps.edu.hk

Lee Hei Sum

Vice-principal

hslee@sbcps.edu.hk

Lin Wan Lung

Vice-principal

wllin@sbcps.edu.hk

Lee Kwok Chiu

Senior Teacher

kclee@sbcps.edu.hk

Yeung Sheung Fong

Senior Teacher

sfyeung@sbcps.edu.hk

Tao Kwok Yiu

Senior Teacher

kytao@sbcps.edu.hk

Wong Ka Man

Senior Teacher

kmwong@sbcps.edu.hk

Kaur Ramandip

Senior Teacher

kaur@sbcps.edu.hk

Yan Kit Ying

Senior Teacher

kyyan@sbcps.edu.hk

Lee Kwok Kiu

Senior Teacher

kklee@sbcps.edu.hk

Ng Mei Ha

Senior Teacher

mhng@sbcps.edu.hk

Chan Chun Cheong

Senior Teacher

ccchan@sbcps.edu.hk

Chan Ho Man

Senior Teacher

hmchan@sbcps.edu.hk

Lam Kui Shing

Senior Teacher

kslam@sbcps.edu.hk

Tam Wai Cheung

Senior Teacher

wctam@sbcps.edu.hk

Yeung Yun Loong

Senior Teacher

ylyeung@sbcps.edu.hk

Poon Ying Ying

Senior Teacher

yypoon@sbcps.edu.hk

Leung Po Chu

Senior Teacher

pcleung@sbcps.edu.hk

   

Yu Xiao Ming

Teacher (1AN Class teacher)

xmyu@sbcps.edu.hk

Mak Wing Yi

Senior Teacher (1BR Class teacher)

wymak@sbcps.edu.hk

Lee Soo Ling

Teacher (1CL Class teacher)

sllee@sbcps.edu.hk

Shing Yuk Kin

Teacher (1DS Class teacher)

ykshing@sbcps.edu.hk

Lam Yip Sum

Senior Teacher (1EL Class teacher)

yslam@sbcps.edu.hk

Yeung Wing Man

Teacher (2AN Class teacher)

wmyeung@sbcps.edu.hk

Li Kar Hei

Teacher (2BR Class teacher)

khli@sbcps.edu.hk

Cheung Chi Kiu

Teacher (2CL Class teacher)

ckcheung@sbcps.edu.hk

Ho Wai Fan

Teacher (2DS Class teacher)

wfho@sbcps.edu.hk

Cheung Ka Yin

Senior Teacher (2EL Class teacher)

kycheung@sbcps.edu.hk

Ting Yun Yuen

Teacher (3AN Class teacher)

yyting@sbcps.edu.hk

Hui Charn Lam

Teacher (3BR Class teacher)

clhui@sbcps.edu.hk

To Tsz Kin James

Senior Teacher (3CL Class teacher)

tkto@sbcps.edu.hk

Ho Yat Ping

Teacher (3DS Class teacher)

ypho@sbcps.edu.hk

Yeung Lai Foon

Teacher (3EL Class teacher)

lfyeung@sbcps.edu.hk

Sing Tsz Yan

Teacher (4AN Class teacher)

tysing@sbcps.edu.hk

Cheung Yim Mei

Teacher (4BR Class teacher)

ymcheung@sbcps.edu.hk

Cheng Ching Ngor

Teacher (4CL Class teacher)

cncheng@sbcps.edu.hk

Cheng Pui Yan

Teacher (4DS Class teacher)

pycheng@sbcps.edu.hk

Wong Agnes

Teacher (4EL Class teacher)

awong@sbcps.edu.hk

Lau Yuk An

Teacher (5AN Class teacher)

yalau@sbcps.edu.hk

Kong Lai Ming

Teacher (5BR Class teacher)

lmkong@sbcps.edu.hk

Man Wai Hung

Senior Teacher (5CL Class teacher)

whman@sbcps.edu.hk

Chan Pui Man

Teacher (5DS Class teacher)

pmchan@sbcps.edu.hk

Chan Ngor Fung

Senior Teacher (5EL Class teacher)

nfchan@sbcps.edu.hk

Mak Tsz Fung

Senior Teacher (6AN Class teacher)

tfmak@sbcps.edu.hk

Chan Wai Wa

Teacher (6BR Class teacher)

wwchan@sbcps.edu.hk

Li Yan Ki

Senior Teacher (6CL Class teacher)

ykli@sbcps.edu.hk

Tsang Chor Ying

Teacher (6DS Class teacher)

cytsang@sbcps.edu.hk

Ma Wai Lam

Senior Teacher (6EL Class teacher)

wlma@sbcps.edu.hk

   

Kenton McElnone

Teacher

mcelhone@sbcps.edu.hk

Choi Jessica Hoe Ting

Teacher

htchoi@sbcps.edu.hk

Wan Mee Ning

Teacher

mnwan@sbcps.edu.hk

Chiu Lai Wah

Teacher

lwchiu@sbcps.edu.hk

Yuen Wing Fong

Teacher

wfyuen@sbcps.edu.hk

Kong Shu Fung

Teacher

sfkong@sbcps.edu.hk

Cheung Sik Lui

Teacher

slcheung@sbcps.edu.hk

Kwok Man Fung Marvin

Teacher

mfkwok@sbcps.edu.hk

Ching Laam

Teacher

lching@sbcps.edu.hk

Yip Fu Ki

Teacher

fkyip@sbcps.edu.hk

Ip Yuen Ying

Teacher

yyip@sbcps.edu.hk

Wong Pak Ngan

Teacher

pnwong@sbcps.edu.hk

Tam Kok Cheung

Teacher

kctam@sbcps.edu.hk

Cheung Pik Ha

Social Worker

phcheung@sbcps.edu.hk

Hsu Nga Ying

Social Worker

nyhsu@sbcps.edu.hk